It’s Almost May!


How I Feel About All of You

To think this little blog has been in existence about one half month! I have had sooo much fun writing it! I’ve tried out many many different themes! WordPress has so many and are always coming out with new ones. It’s almost too much temptation for a frustrated artist like me. I’m sure to drive my readers crazy. I know I’ll keep up my blogger blogs (all 6 or 7 of them, but there’s no going back: I am a WordPress girl now. There is only going forward into more posts and pages, more trial themes and even more blogs. I hope you like the bells and whistles I’ve added including the music!I will only get more daring I hope and more honest in my writing and find better most suitable pictures to represent each post and quote.

I hope you’re with me for the long haul…you can count on me! I’ll be here! Libby

6 thoughts on “It’s Almost May!

  1. Oh girl, you are SO stuck with me!!! 🙂 I love this post – I love how you share your creative processes with us, your loyal and avid readers 🙂 I have no blogger blogs so I cannot comment on comparisons, but I am so uber tech-challenged, I learn one thing/program and stick with it! lol Looking forward to your bells and whistles 🙂 Cheers & huuggggs! G

  2. Thanks so much G! I LOVE to get your feedback. I’m glad I am not driving you crazy with all the changes in themes! 🙂 I was very tech-challenged, I just kept pushing ahead in pure stubbornness until I figured and continue to: whatever it is out! Hopefully I can keep surprising everyone! Huggs and love, Libby

  3. You are such a great friend Gina! You inspire me with new topics to try and to be a better writer. Your blog is so beautiful in every way: pictures and writing, topics and its spirit especially, blessings! 🙂 xoxo Libby

  4. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

